Big Sean – Hall Of Fame [Tracklist]

hall of fame deluxe

With Big Sean’s new album hitting stores on August 27th, it was just about the time to get the tracklist for the album, and HHNM did the honors for us. The standard version of Hall Of Fame features 15 songs and guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Young Jeezy, James Fauntleroy, & Miguel.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out
16. Mula Remix (feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Earlly Mac)
17. Switch Up (feat. Common)
18. Guap

Explore Other Finds