Robert Glasper Experiment – Calls (Ft. Jill Scott)

black radio 2

Robert Glasper & his back ‘Experiment’ won a Grammy last year with their album Black Radio, and on October 29th, the second installment of the Black Radio album series will be hitting stores. Today, we are hit with the first single off the album, ‘Calls’, which features Jill Scott. You can also view the 12 song tracklits below, which features artists such as Common, Patrick Stump, Brandy, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius, Anthony Hamilton, Faith Evans, Norah Jones, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Luke Jakes, Emeli Sande, Lalah Hathaway, & Malcolm-Jamal Warner.

01. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)
02. I Stand Alone featuring Common and Patrick Stump
03. What Are We Doing featuring Brandy
04. Calls featuring Jill Scott
05. No Worries featuring Dwele
06. Trust featuring Marsha Ambrosius
07. Yet To Find featuring Anthony Hamilton
08. You Own Me featuring Faith Evans
09. Let It Ride featuring Norah Jones
10. Persevere featuring Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco and Luke James
11. Somebody Else featuring Emeli Sandé
12. Jesus Children of America featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner


Explore Other Finds