Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady [Artwork & Tracklist]

the electric lady

On September 10th, Janelle Monae will be releasing her new album The Electric Lady, and the artwork & tracklist was leaked by Target earlier today. The album is a double album, featuring 30 tracks total and 10 on the first disc while the last 20 are on the second one. The features on the album come from PRINCE, Solange, Erykah Badu and Miguel.

Disc 1:
1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Feat. Erykah Badu)
4. Electric Lady (Feat. Solange)
5. Good Morning Midnight (interlude)
6. PrimeTime (Feat. Miguel)
7. We Were Rock & Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
12. Suite V Electric Overture
13. It’s Code
14. Ghetto Woman
15. Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude)
16. Victory
17. Can’t Live Without Your Love
18. Sally Ride
19. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
20. What An Experience

Explore Other Finds