Hoodie Allen – Americoustic [Artwork & Tracklist]


This Tuesday (August 13th), Hoodie Allen will be putting out his new acoustic EP, Americoustic, via iTunes, and you can view the artwork & tracklist for the EP. Beyond the two singles we have already heard (No Interruption & Two Lips), Hoodie Allen put the acoustic treatment onto his tracks ‘No Faith In Brooklyn’, ‘Cake Boy’, & ‘High Again’. He also adds a new song featuring his buddy Jared Evan called ‘Same As Before’. If you’re an acoustic fan, or a Hoodie fan, this is probably a definite pickup. Be sure to download it once it drops on Tuesday.

americoustic tracklist

Explore Other Finds