Sean Kingston – Back 2 Life [Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist]

back 2 life

Sean Kingston is coming back after his horrific water skiing accident & is ready to release his first album since his 2009 release Tomorrow. On September 10th, we will be releasing his album Back 2 Life & tomorrow you can pre-order the album on iTunes. Peep the artwork for the album above & also his new single ‘Seasonal Live’ with Wale.

EDIT: Tracklist added.

1. Back 2 Life (Live It Up) (feat. T.I.)
2. Beat It (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
3. Hold That
4. Bomba
5. Smoke Signals
6. Ordinary Girl
7. Seasonal Love (feat. Wale)
8. How We Survive (feat. Busta Rhymes)
9. Shotta Luv (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Ayo (16th Floor)
11. Save One For Me
12. Love Ecstacy

Explore Other Finds