Tanya Morgan – Rubber Souls [Artwork x Tracklist x Release Date]

Tanya Morgan Rubber Souls

For the third official studio album from the group, Ilyas won’t be a part of the group. It’s just Von Pea and Ilyas on this one. It’s got a notably short tracklist at only ten tracks long, maybe trying to feed off of some other recent short LPs that garnered a lot of praise (ie Run The Jewels). The entire album is produced by 6th Sense and it drops September 24th.

1. For Real
2. The Day I
3. The Only One ft. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson & Rocki Evans
4. Never Too Much ft. Nitty Scott, MC
5. All Em ft. Outasight
6. Pick It Up
7. More ft. Rocki Evans
8. Eulogy
9. Worldmade
10. The Vehicle ft. Spec Boogie & 6th Sense

CD Bonus Track: Ain’t Playin

LP Bonus Track: Bae Bro

Explore Other Finds