Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) (Tracklist)

20 20 experience 2 of 2

Over the course of the day, Justin Timberlake has been releasing the tracklist for his new album releasing on September 30th, The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) on instagram one by one, and here is the full tracklist, which features 11 tracks. No features on here yet, but I think there will be a few on the album.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. TKO
05 Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay-Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Target Bonus Tracks:
12. Blindness
13. Electric Lady

Explore Other Finds