Shad – Flying Colours (Artwork x Tracklist)

Shad Flying Colours

Shad is releasing his 4th studio album on October 15th. We already received the first single Stylin’ which was met with mixed reviews. This is the artwork and tracklist for the album. Unlike his other albums, this one has quite a few features.

1. “Intro: Lost” feat. Lisa Lobsinger, Kamau & K-Os
2. “Y’all Know Me” feat. Ebrahim
3. “Fam Jam (Fe Sum Immigrins)”
4. “He Say She Say”
5. “Dreams”
6. “Grace (Interlude)”
7. “Stylin’” feat. Saukrates
8. “Progress (Part 1 American Pie, Part 2 The Future Is Here)”
9. “Remember to Remember” feat. Lights
10. “Love Means” feat. Eternia
11. “Thank You”
12. “Epilogue: Long Jawn”

Explore Other Finds