The Weeknd – Kiss Land (Tracklist)

kiss land front

After getting his new single with Drake, ‘Live For’, Abel drops the tracklist for his new album Kiss Land, releasing on September 10th. Only 10 songs? There better be more than a few on the deluxe version.

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For (Ft. Drake)
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Odd Look (Feat. The Weeknd)

Explore Other Finds