Maybach Music Group – Self Made 3 (Tracklist)

selfmade vol 3

With SM3 dropping on September 17th, a lot more new material is going to be released from the camp, and today we get the full tracklist for the new complilation album. Lil Snupe has his own intro track, and then features come from Trina, Yo Gotti, Lil Boosie, Birdman, J. Cole, Fabolous (x2), Pusha-T, Torch, French Montana, & Lupe Fiasco.

EDIT: Official Tracklist added via iTunes.

01 Lil Snupe – Lil Snupe Intro
02 Gunplay – Gallardo f. Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti
03 Meek Mill – The Plug (Ft. Omelly & Young Breed)
04 Meek Mill – Levels
05 Rick Ross – Lay It Down f. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
06 Rick Ross – Stack on My Belt f. Wale & Birdman
07 Wale – Black Grammys (Ft. J. Cole, Meek Mill, & Rockie Fresh)
08 Stalley – Coupes/Roses
09 Omarion – Know You Better f. Fabolous & Pusha T
10 Omarion – Say Don’t Go
11 Rockie Fresh – What Ya Used To (Ft. Hit-Boy)
12 Rick Ross – The Great Americans f. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous
13 Meek Mill – Kilo (Ft. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14 Wale – Poor Decisions f. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco
15 Meek Mill – Bout That Life (Ft. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16 Rockie Fresh – God Is Great

Explore Other Finds