Thursday, January 27, 2022

Natti (of CunninLynguists) – Still Motion (Artwork x Tracklist)

Natti Still Motion

Natti, the 3rd string of the CunninLynguists who joined them for their 3rd LP and he stuck is releasing his first official solo project. Below is the tracklist but they didn’t reveal full features on the project. Just have you know that Freddie Gibbs, Sha Stimuli and more will be on it. Production is one by Deacon The Villain and Kno. It drops September 24th.

01. Still Motion
02. Another Galaxy
03. Bright Lights Big City
04. All I Need
05. Remember This Night
06. Late Night Cruise
07. Just Like You
08. Pusherman
09. FilthyHard
10. G.O.R. (Gods of Rap)
11. Black Diamonds
12. Allegiance
13. Architecture
14. Underground Railroad

Explore Other Finds