Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Tracklist)

nothing was the same tracklist

As always, Drake can only drop off new material early in the morning, and what he did today was release the tracklist for his new album Nothing Was The Same. The standard edition features 13 tracks and the deluxe has two extra songs and so far from the tracklist we can confirm features from Jay-Z, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Detail and Majid Jordan. September 24th is the day. Drake released this via his website, so this is no fake tracklist business.

Explore Other Finds