Saturday, January 22, 2022

Nelly – M.O. (Artwork & Tracklist)


On September 30th, Nelly will be releasing his new album M.O. and you can now view the tracklist for the album. It features 16 songs with features from Nicki Minaj, Pharrell, Future, TI, Daley, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, TI, Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa, Nelly Furtado, Florida Georgia Line, & Yo Gotti.

1. Get Like Me feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. Give U Dat feat. Future
3. Rick James feat. T.I.
4. Heaven feat. Daley
5. Maryland, Massachusetts
6. 100K feat. 2 Chainz
7. All Around the World feat. Trey Songz
8. IDGAF feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. U know U Want To
10. My Chick Better feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. Walk Away feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. Headphones feat. Nelly Furtado
13. Ciroc & Simply Lemonade feat. Yo Gotti
14. Hey Porsche
15. Shake Whatever
16. Mo’s Focused

Explore Other Finds