Tuesday, January 18, 2022

The Internet – Feel Good (Album Stream)

feel good

The Internet had a quickshoot album promotion, barely announcing details then dropping the first single and then everything else and now the album will be released on Tuesday (9/24), and a few days before that date The Internet drop off the stream for their whole album. The album features 13 songs with features from Yuna, Tay Walker, Mac Miller, & Jesse Boykins III. Pre-order the album on iTunes right now.

Explore Other Finds