Wednesday, January 26, 2022

2013 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cyphers Lineup

2013 bet cyphers

The 2013 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cyphers were revealed tonight, and the lineup features a ton of aritsts but most importantly, A$AP Mob, Slaughterhouse, & TDE will all have their own cyphers which should be killer. Also, it was announced that Jon Connor revealed that he signs to Aftermath in his cypher.

Cypher 1 – Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2 – A$AP Mob: Ferg, Twelvy, Nast, Ant & Rocky
Cypher 3 – Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy (Sprite Contest Winner) ,Travis $cott, Tifanny Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4 – Slaughterhouse: Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce da 5’9 & Joe Budden
Cypher 5 – TDE: ScHoolBoy Q, Jay Rock, Ab Soul, Isiah Rashad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6 – Real Husbands Of Hollywood: Chocolate Drop (Kevin Hart), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin, JB Smooth
Cypher 7 – Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro

Explore Other Finds