Thursday, January 27, 2022

Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely (Tracklist)

get home safely tracklist

Dom Kennedy just released the tracklist for his new album dropping on October 15th, Get Home Safely. Features come from Skeme, Nipsey Hussle, TeeFlii, & Krondon on the standard version and Ty Dolla $ign makes an appearance on the bonus track.

Explore Other Finds