Built To Fade – To Dust (Artwork & Tracklist)

Built To Fade Glow True

The quartet Built To Fade has revealed the final tracklist to their upcoming album To Dust which drops November 12th.

01 To Dust
02 Angel
03 Willie Sutton
04 Where Are You Now?
05 The Invisible Man f. Nemo Achida
06 The Actress
07 Dark Night
08 Static
09 Let It Go
10 Glow True

Explore Other Finds