Twista – Back To The Basics (Artwork & Tracklist)

back to the basics

On December 10th, Twista will be releasing a new EP titled Back To The Basics. The EP only features Dra Day & DJ Victoriouz, and the five other songs are solo ones. Old school cover, maybe we’ll be getting some old school Twista on here too? We’ll have to wait and see I suppose.

1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)