Talib Kweli – Gravitas (Tracklist)

Talib Kweli Gravitas

I’m intrigued. You’ve drawn me and presumably many others in with the idea of no label intervention and this dope tracklist. But will Talib deliver? Hip Hoppers get at Talib for having too weak of a discography for a man of his spectular rhyme prowess so can he turn it around with this? We’ll find out on December 15th.

01 Inner Monologue (prod. Khrysis)
02 Demonology f. Gary Clark Jr. (prod. Lord Quest)
03 State of Grace f. Abby Dobson (prod. Lord Quest)
04 Violations f. Raekwon (prod. Thaddeus Dixon)
05 Rare Portraits (prod. OhNo)
06 New Leaders f. The Underachievers (prod. Statik Selektah)
07 The Wormhole (prod. OhNo)
08 What’s Real f. RES (prod. Rich Kidd)
09 Art Imitates Life f. Black Thought, Rah Digga & AlBe Back (prod. OhNo)
10 Lover’s Peak (prod. 6th Sense)
11 Colors of You f. Mike Posner (prod. J Dilla)