Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House EP (Artwork, Tracklist, & Release Date)

beach house EP

On January 21st of 2014, Ty Dolla $ign will be releasing a retail version of his Beach House mixtape series with this seven song EP via Taylor Gang/Atlantic Records. We’ve heard Paranoid with Bobby Ray and a version of Never Be the Same with Jay Rock, but the rest of the songs are new. B.o.B, Twista, Wiz Khalifa, Nate Howard Jay Rock, Trey Songz, French Montana, Juicy J, DJ Mustard Casey Veggies, Fredo Santana, and others will make features on here.

1. Work (Feat. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Howard)
2. Paranoid (Feat. B.o.B)
3. Paranoid [Remix] (Feat. Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard)
4. Or Nah (Feat. Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard)
5. Familiar (Feat. Fredo Santana)
6. Wood & Leather (Whenever) (Feat. Big TC and Pops)
7. Never Be The Same (Feat. Jay Rock)

Explore Other Finds