Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Artwork & Tracklist)

my own lane

Kid Ink will be releasing his debut major label release during the first week of 2014,as My Own Lane is scheduled to drop on January 7th. The artwork was revealed today along with the 18 song tracklist that boosts features from Chris Brown (2x), MGK, A$AP Ferg, King Los, Meek Mill, Wale, Tyga, August Alsina, Pusha T, Maejor Ali, Elle Varner, and French Montana. Look, I probably won’t be checking for this album, but I would not be surprised if Kid Ink crafted some masterful singles that can tear up the rhythmic charts and maybe slip into Top 40 radio. That’s his comfort zone, and his single ‘Show Me’ featuring Chris Brown is already showcasing he can do that.

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)