Chuck Inglish – Legs (Ft. Chromeo)


This morning, Chuck Inglish released his new single ‘Legs’ featuring Chromeo via Pitchfork. He also revealed that his debut solo album Convertibles will be dropping April 8th via Federal Prism/Sounds Like Fun. Want some more good news? The album’s tracklist was also released and it features Sir Michael Rocks, Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid, Vic Mensa, Action Bronson, Chance The Rappers, and some others. Yeah, get ready for this one. Also remember that him and Sir Michael Rocks are back together and working on a new project named Shark Week under The Cool Kids.

01 Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint]
02 Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]
03 Legs [ft. Chromeo]
04 Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]
05 Attitude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
06 Mas O Menos
07 Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]
08 Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]
09 Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]
10 Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]
11 Dreamy
12 Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper]


Explore Other Finds