Dag Savage – Don’t Stop f. Blu

Dag Savage E&J

This is the first official leak off of the upcoming Dag Savage (Johaz & Exile) album E&J, dropping February 4th. Although, if you’ve been keeping up with Dag Sav you may have heard quite a few of the songs on the album already. I left the tracklist down below for you all.

1. The Beginning
2. For Old Time’s Sake
3. Twilight
4. Bad Trip f. Adad, Gonjasufi & Sahtyre
5. Drugs f. Co$$ & Choosey
6. Don’t Stop f. Blu
7. Van Gough f. Choosey
8. Cali Dreamin f. Fashawn, Co$$ & Tiombe Lockhart
9. Pay Me f. MED & Rass Kass
10. Milk Box (Remix)
11. LL Cool J
12. Wine & Cheese f. Jimetta Rose
13. Darlin f. Choosey
14. The Hurt
15. When It Rains f. Aloe Blacc
16. Outro


Explore Other Finds