ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Tracklist)


Tonight, the tracklist for the standard edition of ScHoolboy Q’s debut album Oxymoron was released, and you can see that of the 15 tracks on the standard version, features come from Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Breast Man, BJ The Chicago Kid, Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt (on the same song?), Raekwon, SZA, & Suga Free. No word on the deluxe edition tracks, the length of any of these tracks, or the official producers, but I am sure those are on the way.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (Ft. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (Ft. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription / Oxymoron
8. The Purge (Ft. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (Ft. Raekwon)
10. Hell of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man of The Year
13. His & Her Friend (Ft. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (Ft. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA