MadGibbs (Madlib & Freddie Gibbs – Pinata (Artwork & Tracklist)


Well, damn. This tracklist is looking SOLID. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib’s collaborative project Pinata is finally dropping, and the project features 17 tracks with features from Danny Brown, Raekwon, Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt, Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, Scarface, Polyester The Saint, BJ The Chicago Kid, Big Time Watts, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Meechy Darko, & Sulamin. That posse cut to to end the album might turn out to be something special. The project is dropping on March 18th.

1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller

– Source