Rick Ross – Mastermind (Tracklist)

With his new single with Jeezy ‘War Ready’ dropping later today, Rick Ross just revealed the tracklist for his new album Mastermind via a video. The album is set to feature The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Kanye West, Big Sean, Mavado, JAY Z, & a few others. The bonus tracks feature Scarface & Z-Ro, & also a reprise of Rozay & Hov’s ‘FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt’. I’m interested in hearing that slapper.

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is A Lie (Ft. JAY Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Ft. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Ft. Jeezy)
9. What A Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch (Skit)
13. In Vein (Ft. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (Ft. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin On Air (Ft. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Ft. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (Ft. Z-Ro & Scarface)
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)