Ashanti – Braveheart (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)


After suffering numerous pushbacks and change of directions with tracklist and artworks, Ashanti’s new independent album Braveheart finally has a finalized artwork, release date, and tracklist. The artwork above is about the fourth artwork that has been revealed, and the release date for the album is Marc 4th The tracklist below features 13 tracks and also two bonus tracks exclusively at Target. Features come from French Montana, Jeremih, Rick Ross, & Beenie Man. The video for the lead single ‘I Got It’ featuring Rick Ross is due out this week.

01. Intro/Braveheart
02. Nowhere
03. Runaway
04. Count
05. Early In The Morning feat. French Montana
06. 3 Words
07. Love Games feat. Jeremih
08. Scars
09. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It feat. Rick Ross
13. First Real Love feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. Bonafide Survivor (Target Exclusive)
15. RIP (Target Exclusive)