YG – My Krazy Life (Tracklist)

my krazy life deluxe

After releasing the simple but pretty dope cover, YG drops off the pre-order for his debut album My Krazy Life dropping on March 18th. The album boosts features from ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, DJ Mustard, Tee Cee, Rich Homie Quan, Jeezy, TeeFlii, Tory Lanez, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Big TC, RJ & Ty Dolla Sign. Pre-order here.

EDIT: The tracklist for the deluxe version was added below, as well as the deluxe artwork above

1. The Put On Intro
2. BPT
3. I Just Wanna Party (Ft. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. Left, Right (Ft. DJ Mustard)
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers (Ft. Tee Cee)
7. My Nigga (Ft. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. Do It To Ya (Ft. TeeFlii)
9. Me & My Bitch (Ft. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love (Ft. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) [Ft. Kendrick Lamar]
12. 1AM
13. Thank God (Interlude) [Ft. Big TC & RJ]
14. Sorry Mama (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
15. When I Was Gone (feat. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga (feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) (Remix)