Pharrell – G I R L (Tracklist)


After Pharrell gave us a surprise announcement of his album G I R L dropping on March 3rd, Noisey UK got to listen to the album and has given us the tracklist for the album. Just as I expected, there won’t be much of any rapping on this like his first solo one In My Mind, with features coming from Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, & Alicia Keys

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
07. Dust of Wind (Feat. Daft Punk)
08. Lost Queen
09. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (Feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl