Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (Artwork & Tracklist)

the new classic

Iggy Azalea is releasing her debut album The New Classic on April 15th, and today she released the tracklist for the album. The tracklist features 15 songs with features from T.I., Rita Ora, Mavado, Charli XCX, and others. The artwork is also above.

1. Walk the Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 (feat. Watch the Duck)
4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
5. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (feat. Mavado)
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin