Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Ayatollah – The Love f. Inspectah Deck & Silent Knight


This is exactly what I wanted to see from Ayatollah. He’s one of the more slept on producers in the game so it’s nice to get a new track with INS and Silent Knight doing their thing. This is the lead single on Ayatollah’s upcoming project Be Real Black For Me, which drops April 15th. Unfortunately, the rest of the album is mostly instrumental so there wont be anymore fire collabos like this. Not to detract anything from the album though. You can also check out the tracklist below.

01 J Rocc Intro
02 Floating On the Van Wyck
03 Billions of Fans
04 I Just Love Music (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
05 Getting Up
06 Why Marry
07 George Duke Forever
08 Ms. Nyro
09 The Most Important Person
10 Rachel
11 The Game in a Headlock
12 Children Cry
13 Material Things
14 The Love (feat. Inspectah Deck & Silent Knight)
15 No God But You
16 Dream Big (feat. Jered Sanders)


Explore Other Finds