Future – Honest (Deluxe Artwork & Tracklist)

honest deluxe

After getting the release date and original artwork this weekend, the pre-order for Future’s sophomore album Honest hit iTunes today, and the tracklist was revealed too. When you listen to the album on 4/22, you will hear guest features from Kanye West, Drake, Andre 3000, Wiz Khalifa, Young Scooter, Pusha T, Pharrell, Lil Wayne and Casino.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne