Sean C & LV – Loud Dreams (Vol. 1) (Mixtape)


Producers Sean C & LV released their new project Loud Dreams Vol. 1 today, and it boosts some big time features from artists such as Styles P, ASAP Twelvyy, Jadakiss, Bun B, Fabolous, Busta Rhymes, Pusha T, ASAP Ferg, Prodigy, Raekwon, Asher Roth, Smoke DZA, Dom Kennedy, Big K.R.I.T. Be sure not to sleep on this and to stream or download it below.

DOWNLOAD: Sean C & LV – Loud Dreams (Vol. 1) (Mixtape)