Lollapalooza 2014 Lineup Officially Released

lolapalooza 2014

After the yearly rumors & leaked lineups, the official 2014 Lollapalooza lineup was released today. Performing at the festival in Grant Park from August 1-3 include Eminem, Outkast, Nas, Childish Gambino, Chance The Rapper, Rich Homie Quan, Jhene Aiko, Iggy Azalea, Run The Jewels, Vic Mensa, Lorde, Blood Orange, and of course, various of other artists.