Mary J. Blige – ‘A Night To Remember’ & ‘Moment Of Love’


Mary J. Blige practically recorded a whole new album for the Think Like a Man Too soundtrack, as EPIC Records revealed that she recorded 14 songs for the album. Today, two of the songs from the soundtrack were released, ‘A Night To Remember’ & ‘Moment Of Love’. Stream those below, and also take a peak at the tracklist below.

‘Moment of Love’

01. A Night to Remember
02. Vegas Nights (Feat. The-Dream)
03. Moment of Love
04. See That Boy Again (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
05. Wonderful
06. Kiss and Make Up
07. Cargo
08. Suitcase
09. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose