Reks & Hazardis Soundz – Unholy f. Fredro Starr & Ruste Juxx

Reks Hazardis Soundz

Now it’s time for the main event. We’ve gotten throwaway tracks and a mixtape but the campaign for the studio LP from Reks & Hazardis Soundz begins now. The two recorded this concept album down in Florida where the studio process was natural. They seamed together like a needle to a thread. This is the lead single off their upcoming album Eyes Watching God, which has a release date of July 15. It’s a concept album that contrasts good and evil. Check out the tracklist and peep this lead single below.

God Side
1. Eyes Intro
2. Garvey f/ N.O.R.E & Saigon
3. Free Minds f/ EzDread
4. Eye 2 Eye (additional vocals by Venessa Renee)
5. Martyrs (Steve Biko)
6. I, Visionary f/ Termanology
7. Lesser God f/ Ming
8. Hold Your Applause (cuts by Deejay KNS)

Devil Side
9. Unholy f/ Fredro Starr & Ruste Juxx
10. Hop Out Boyz
11. Poison f/ Dutch Rebelle
12. Snakes
13 So Much f/ Knowledge Medina
14. Devils Clutches (cuts by Dj Heron)

Bonus Tracks
15. 54
16. My Arena f/ CityBoy Dee
17. Jon Doe Flow f/ Termanology & Easy Money


Explore Other Finds