Twista – The Dark Horse (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

dark horse

On August 12, Twista will be releasing his new album The Dark Horse, and today the artwork and tracklist (sans features & production credits) were released. With his single ‘It’s Yours’ performing well on the radio, don’t be surprised if Twista comes with some serious heat on this album.

EDIT: The features and deluxe tracklist was added. Features from Chief Keef, Stunt Taylor, Tyme, Tia London, Dra Day, Tech N9ne, Wiz Khalifa, Berner, R. Kelly, and others.

1. The Dark Horse (Feat. Tyme)
2. I Am Such a Mobsta
3. Devil’s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper (Feat. Dra Day)
6. It’s Yours (Feat. Tia London)
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. Burnin Burnin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner)
10. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)
11. Nothing Like Me (Feat. Gritz)
12. Me and You
13. 6 Rings
14. Throwin My Money (Feat. R. Kelly)
15. D.O.A.
16. No Friend of Me (Feat. Chief Keef & Stunt Taylor)
17. Got Away

Explore Other Finds