Ab-Soul – These Days (Ft. The O’My’s) + ‘These Days’ (Tracklist)

these days

On June 24th, Ab-Soul is dropping his new album These Days, & today he drops off this new Blended Babies produced track ‘These Days’, featuring The O’My’s. This track won’t appear on the album, despite sharing the same name as the album. The tracklist for the album is below, which showcases contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller (and 2 of his alter egos), J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Rick Ross, SZA, Schoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, JMSN, DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin, and many, many others.

1. God’s Reign ft. SZA [prod. by Purity Ring]
2. Tree of Life [prod. Curtiss King & DJ Dahi]
3. Hunnid Stax ft. Schoolboy Q [prod. Kenny Beats]
4. Dub Sac [prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black]
5. World Runners ft. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean [prod. Tae Beast]
6. Nevermind That ft. Rick Ross [prod. The Kathy]
7. Twact ft. Jinx & Short Dawg [prod. DNYC3]
8. Just Have Fun [prod. Like & Blended Babies]
9. Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude ft. Kendrick Lamar [prod. Terrace Martin]
10. Closure [prod. Sounwave]
11. Sapio(??)sexual [prod. J. Cole]
12. Stigmata ft. Action Bronson & Assaad [prod. Rahki]
13. Feelin’ Us ft. Jay Rock & Ravaughn [prod. Skhye Hutch]
14. Ride Slow ft. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas [prod. Larry Fisherman]
15. W. R. O. H ft. JMSN [prod Tae Beast]