Robin Thicke – Paula (Artwork & Tracklist)


Robin Thicke is dedicating his whole new album Paula to getting back together with his wife Paula Patton, whom he separated with late last year. With the album due out on July 1st via Star Trek/Interscope Records, the artwork & tracklist was revealed today. The whole album was written and produced by Robin Thicke himself, and I wouldn’t expect this to have the same hit single his last album Blurred Lines had. Though, I believe this will be musically a better album, filled with simp classics. Just look at that cover; it SCREAMS simp classics.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”