Sir Michael Rocks – Banco (Artwork & Tracklist) + ‘Playstation 1.5’ (Video)


Sir Michael Rocks is FINALLY releasing his album Banco on July 29, and today he released a trio of items from the album: the artwork, tracklist, and the video for his track ‘PlayStation 1.5’. The album is packed with features from Twista, Casey Veggies, IamSu!, Pouya, Robb Bank$, Trinidad James, Mac Miller, Buddy, Too $hort, Chuck Inglish, and also confirmed production from Chuck Inglish, Mac Miller, DJ Mustard, and others.

01. Stevie
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain’t Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To the Side