Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Tracklist)

nobodys smiling deluxe

We got the cover art a couple days ago but that definitely isn’t as important as the tracklist. We now have that tracklist to Common’s upcoming solo LP and it includes Lil Herb. That’s the only out of place name though. Check it out below.

1. The Neighborhood f. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds f. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik f. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder f. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real f. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom f. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond f. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free f. Cocaine 80′s