Ariana Grande – My Everything (Artwork & Tracklist)

my everything

On August 25th, Ariana Grande will be releasing her brand new album My Everything, and the tracklist was released today. The album features twelve tracks including Iggy Azalea, Zedd, Big Sean, Cashmere Cat, Chilidish Gambino, A$AP Ferg, and a duet with The Weeknd. Production comes from Ryan Tedder, Benny Blanco, Rodney Jerkins, Oak & Pop, and others.

1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything