PARTYNEXTDOOR – PARTYNEXTDOOR 2 (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

partynextdoor 2

Earlier today, PARTYNEXTDOOR released his new single ‘Recognize’ featuring Drake, and that also brought us the news about his new project PARTYNEXTDOOR 2. The project is set to drop on July 29th via OVO Sound/Warner Bros. Records, and PARTYNEXTDOOR will be providing us with twelve tracks. We have heard ‘Her Way’ & ‘Muse’ already, but the rest of the tracks will be a tease for us, to say the least.

1. East Liberty
2. Sls
3. Sex On the Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong To the City
6. Grown Woman
7. Fwu
8. Recognize (feat. Drake)
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse