Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood (Tracklist)

blacc hollywood

August 19th is the date for Wiz Khalifa’s new album Blacc Hollywood, and today the tracklist for the album was released. This is just the standard edition, but it comes with 13 tracks and features from Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Juicy J, Curren$y, Ghost Loft, & Chevy Woods. Wiz kept it in-house for this one.

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$Y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors