DJ Mustard Reveals ’10 Summers’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

10 summers

DJ Mustard just revealed the artwork and release date for his new album 10 Summers. The artwork is above, and yes, it looks like something you’d edit for your Myspace profile picture, but the album is set to release on August 12th via Google Play for free, and apparently after a two week period, the album will be out for regular retail sale.

EDIT: Thanks to the good people at 2DBZ, we now have the tracklist. The tracklist features a lot of West Coast artists and has some potential stand out tracks, including ‘Face Down’ featuring Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG, & Lil Boosie (!!!).

01 Low Low f. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ
02 Ghetto Tales f. Jay 305 & TeeCee
03 Throw Your Hood Up f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
04 No Reason f. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
05 Giuseppee f. 2 Chainz and Jeezy & Yo Gotti
06 Face Down f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz
07 Down On Me f. 2Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
08 Can’t Tell Me Shit f. IamSu! & AKAFrank
09 Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10 4 Digits f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11 Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12 Deep f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii