Cash Out – Lets Get It (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

lets get it

Thanks to the success of his single ‘She Twerkin’, Cash Out will finally be releasing his debut album Lets Get It on August 26th. The artwork is above and the tracklist is below, and it features French Montana, Shanell, Rich Homie Quan, and Waka Flocka Flame over twelve songs. We were supposed to have other features including Lil Durk & Ty Dolla Sign, but I guess something else happened with those.

1. Let’s Get It
2. She Twerkin
3. I’m Sorry (feat. French Montana)
4. Mexico
5. She Wanna Ride (feat. Shanell)
6. Juice
7. I Want the Money
8. Cookin It Up (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
9. She Wit It
10. Stunt On Ya Haters (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. 2Day
12. Startin Tonight

Explore Other Finds