Sunday, January 23, 2022

Fashawn – The Ecology (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

the ecology

Fashawn released his debut album Boy Meets World in 2009, and it’s been a long five years waiting for his followup, The Ecology. Thankfully, the wait is now over, as Fashawn will be releasing his album on September 30th via Mass Appeal Records. The album boosts 14 tracks, with features from Nas, Aloe Blacc, Dom Kennedy, and Choosey. Get yourselves ready for a potential West Coast classic.

1. Guess Whose Back
2. Higher
3. Something to Believe (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc)
4. Too Be Young
5. Golden State of Mind (feat. Dom Kennedy)
6. Ecology 2.0
7. Letter F
8. We Grow
9. Out the Trunk
10. It’s a Good Thing (feat. Aloe Blacc & Choosey)
11. Mother
12. The Best
13. It’ll All Be Over
14. Fuck the World

Explore Other Finds