P. Reign – Dear America (Mixtape)

dear america

OVO affiliate & Reps Up artist P Reign FINALLY releases his mixtape Dear America tonight. While the mixtape feature 14 tracks, an EP will be released on iTunes via RCA Records on September 9th featuring tracks with A$AP Rocky, Drake, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Meek Mill, and Waka Flocka. Download or stream the mixtape version of Dear America below.