Boaz ‘Intuition (Video)’ + Album Artwork & Tracklist


On October 21st, Boaz will be releasing his debut album Intuition on Rostrum Records. Today, he revealed the video for the title track, along with the artwork and tracklist. The tracklist has 14 songs with features from Mac Miller, Jadakiss, Styles P, & Junior Reid. The boom-bapness on this album should be fire.

1. Champion Flow
2. Like This
3. Stick To The Money
4. Don’t Know (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Rootin’ 4 The Villain (feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
7. Ball On ‘Em
8. Trap
9. How We Law (feat. Junior Reid)
10. Intuition
11. That Goodie Good
12. My Life
13. Minds Of Men
14. No More