Keyshia Cole – Point Of No Return (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

point of no return

On October 7th, Keyshia Cole will be releasing her sixth studio album via Interscope Records titled Point Of No Return. The album features 13 songs with contributions from 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Wale, August Alsina and Future. Pre-order the album here.

1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U (Feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James (Feat. Juicy J)
6. Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand (Feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. Love Letter (Feat. Future)
12. Party Ain’t a Party (Feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13.Remember (Part 2)